W Las Vegas

3.9 (10 reviews)

2535 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV, 89109, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 702-761-8700   •  Hotel Reservations: 877-822-0000

3.9

W Las Vegas Happenings

Stay in the know about the hottest events on the Las Vegas Strip.

March | April | May | June | July | September | October | November

March 2017

=""/

Friday, March 31
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets


April 2017

=""/

Saturday, April 1
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Saturday, April 8
Phil Vassar
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Saturday, April 15
Peter White
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8PM

Learn More | Tickets


May 2017

=""/

Friday, May 5
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Saturday, May 6
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Saturday, May 13
Kirk Whalum
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8PM

Learn More | Tickets


June 2017

=""/

Friday, June 2
BUSH
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 7:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Friday, June 30
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets


July 2017

=""/

Saturday, July 1
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets


September 2017

=""/

Friday, September 1
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Saturday, September 2
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets


October 2017

=""/

Friday, October 6
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Saturday, October 7
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Friday, October 27
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Saturday, October 28
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More Tickets


November 2017

=""/

Friday, November 3
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets

=""/

Saturday, November 4
Reunited: Jon Lovitz & Dana Carvey
WHERE // The Foundry
WHEN // Doors open at 8:30PM

Learn More | Tickets